TOP 20 OF 2019: My Favorite Makeup of the Year!

bvx.jpg

Video Link: https://youtu.be/LZ7CDVu11iY

Hello everyone! I hope y’all had a LOVELY holiday season! Today I’m going to share with you my top 20 favorite products of 2019–I hope you guys enjoyed! Check out the video (linked above) and let me know your thoughts!

xoxo,

Amaya 😉

♡ PRODUCTS MENTIONED ♡

e.l.f. Poreless Putty Primer

Luscious Cosmetics Angel Eyes Eyeshadow Primer

Wet n Wild Ultimate Brow Retractable

e.l.f. Wow Brow

Dose of Colors Baked Browns Eyeshadow Palette

Colourpop Super Shock Shadow in “Amaze”

Colourpop Super Shock Shadow in “Ritz”

NYX Foil Play Cream Eyeshadow in “Beauty Buzz”

L’Oreal Infallible 24hr Fresh Wear Foundation

Beauty Bakerie Blending Egg Beauty Sponges

Too Faced Born This Way Natural Radiant Concealer

Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Glow in “Perla”

IBY Beauty Radiant Glow Highlighter in “24k Magic”

Morphe Continuous Setting Mist

LA Girl Gel Glide Eyeliner

Pixi Beauty Endless Silky Eye Pen in “Copper Glow”

Benefit Roller Lash Mascara

Koko Lashes in “9 to 5”

Ardell Faux Mink Wispies

Maybelline Colorsensational Shine Lipstick in “Baddest Beige”

Leave a comment