PRODUCT LIST: Fall Makeup Tutorial: Cranberry Glam

Video Link: https://youtu.be/TZKb9NiuLjg ♡FACE♡ Benefit POREfessional: http://www.ulta.com/porefessional-face-primer?productId=xlsImpprod2290003 L’Oreal Magic Lumi Primer: http://www.ulta.com/studio-secrets-magic-lumi-light-infusing-primer?productId=xlsImpprod4130153&sku=2240669&_requestid=30486474 Makeup Revolution Illuminating Fixing Spray: http://www.ulta.com/illuminating-fixing-spray?productId=xlsImpprod15451131 e.l.f. Foundation Stick: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/p/moisturizing-foundation-stick L’Oreal Pro Glow… Read more PRODUCT LIST: Fall Makeup Tutorial: Cranberry Glam

PROUCT LIST: Chit Chat GRWM | Crime Shows, New Video Ideas, and a SURPRISE?!

Video Link: https://youtu.be/QN6c7AicBAs ♡FACE♡ Maybelline Babyskin Pore Eraser: http://www.ulta.com/baby-skin-instant-pore-eraser-primer?productId=xlsImpprod6370971 MILK Cooling Water Stick: http://www.sephora.com/cooling-water-P404795 L’Oreal Magic Lumi Primer: http://www.ulta.com/studio-secrets-magic-lumi-light-infusing-primer?productId=xlsImpprod4130153 Smashbox Photo Finish Primer Water: http://www.ulta.com/photo-finish-primer-water?productId=xlsImpprod11741049… Read more PROUCT LIST: Chit Chat GRWM | Crime Shows, New Video Ideas, and a SURPRISE?!

PRODUCT LIST: Natural Glam Makeup Look | How To Make Your Eyes POP!

Video Link: https://youtu.be/x4S-QEOglyM ~FACE~ Benefit POREfessional: http://www.ulta.com/porefessional-face-primer?productId=xlsImpprod2290003 L’Oreal Magic Lumi Primer: http://www.ulta.com/studio-secrets-magic-lumi-light-infusing-primer?productId=xlsImpprod4130153 LA Girl Pro Coverage HD Foundation: http://www.ulta.com/pro-coverage-liquid-foundation?productId=xlsImpprod15711049 Wet n Wild Photofocus Foundation: http://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/new/photo-focus-foundation.html#sm.0000xtxz093akdbeqye1l71p48eoa… Read more PRODUCT LIST: Natural Glam Makeup Look | How To Make Your Eyes POP!

PRODUCT LIST: Fiery Gold Smokey Eye Tutorial

Video Link: https://youtu.be/U7fNRamE2zY ♡FACE♡ ♥ Benefit POREfessional: http://www.ulta.com/porefessional-face-primer?productId=xlsImpprod2290003 ♥ L’Oreal Magic Lumi Primer: http://www.ulta.com/studio-secrets-magic-lumi-light-infusing-primer?productId=xlsImpprod4130153 ♥ Wet n Wild Photofocus Foundation: http://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/new/photo-focus-foundation.html#sm.0001cg0w2gxdneycrzg2kj2vwvorh ♥ Maybelline Fit… Read more PRODUCT LIST: Fiery Gold Smokey Eye Tutorial

April Hits & Misses

Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_Im22R2f08&feature=youtu.be ~Hits~ ♥ BH Studio Pro Ultimate Pro Palette: http://www.bhcosmetics.com/studio-pro-ultimate-brow-palette ♥ OFRA Highlighter in “Rodeo Drive”: https://www.ofracosmetics.com/products/rodeo-drive-highlighter ♥ Morphe M510: https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/m510-pro-round-blender ♥… Read more April Hits & Misses

♡ Prom Makeup Tutorial 2017 ♡

Video Link: https://youtu.be/CYYg_gvIZI8 ~Face~ Mario Badescu Facial Spray: http://www.ulta.com/facial-spray-with-aloe-cucumber-green-tea?productId=xlsImpprod15471023 Benefit POREfessional: http://www.ulta.com/porefessional-face-primer?productId=xlsImpprod2290003 L’Oreal Magic Lumi Primer: http://www.ulta.com/studio-secrets-magic-lumi-light-infusing-primer?productId=xlsImpprod4130153 Sephora Luminizing Drops in “Ultra Light”: http://www.sephora.com/radiant-luminizing-drops-P398015 City… Read more ♡ Prom Makeup Tutorial 2017 ♡

MORE Dupes for High End Makeup! | Stila, OFRA, NARS, and MORE!

Video Link: https://youtu.be/d3JS8Iv_ODE Dupe #1:   NARS Dual-Intensity Eyeshadow in “Himalia”: http://www.sephora.com/dual-intensity-eyeshadow-P387263 Wet n Wild Eyeshadow in “Nutty”: http://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/eyes/shadow/color-icon-eye-shadow-single.html#sm.0000cxzxi614d5ddru9xfchv0bbo4 Dupe #2:   OFRA… Read more MORE Dupes for High End Makeup! | Stila, OFRA, NARS, and MORE!